Pittsburgh Second Offense DUI Lawyers
If you have been charged with a second DUI within a 10-year time period, you are facing much even severer penalties if you are convicted of the offense. Our experienced Pittsburgh DUI lawyers can help you and you may be able to avoid those penalties.
Second Offense DUI Penalties in the state of Pennsylvania
Second offense DUI is most commonly a misdemeanor charge. In the state of Pennsylvania, If you are convicted you maybe facing five days to six months in jail and fines totaling between $300 to $2,500. On top of that you will face a year driver's license suspension and an ignition locking device
for 1 year on your vehicle.
These are the penalties for those charged with blood alcohol content (BAC) between .08 and .10. If your BAC level is higher, you will face even more penalties.
With the help of our Pittsburgh DUI Lawyers, You can have a fighting chance against Second Offense DUI Charges.
If it is a first offense, second offense or subsequent offense, we are ready to fight for you. With more than 20 years of Pittsburgh DUI experience, we know that there are almost always options available.
From our law firm in Pittsburgh, Our Pittsburgh Personal Injury attorneys at The Law Offices of Michael O’Day represent clients throughout Western Pennsylvania, including the areas of Pittsburgh, South Hills, Altoona, Johnstown, Indiana, Greensburg, McKeesport, Mt. Lebanon, New Castle, Kittanning, Cranberry, as well as throughout Allegheny County, Armstrong County, Beaver County, Bedford County, Blair County, Butler County, Centre County, Clearfield County, Crawford County, Erie County, Fayette County, Greene County, Indiana County, Huntington County, Jefferson County, Lawrence County, Mercer County, Somerset County, Venango County, Westmoreland County, Washington County, and beyond.
© 2016 All Rights Reserved Michael O'Day Law Firm